#11_Dura_Posted 11/4/2012 1:10:19 PM
Beer pelts? I like the sound of that...
---
PSN: Duragon_Mikado
kabuki....isnt that were you ...you know...on the girl? - CrusaderZeRo
#12MoooglemanPosted 11/4/2012 1:11:18 PM
Ha! my bad i meant bear belts
#13Rock Dash3XPosted 11/4/2012 1:24:03 PM
Wow I did not know you can use the Convoy to sell things you hunted. I always sold them to stores. Though I'm still new with Convoy. I think I got the general ideal on it. Wish they explained it better.
#14_Dura_Posted 11/4/2012 1:27:38 PM
Naval convoys make the big bucks.
---
PSN: Duragon_Mikado
kabuki....isnt that were you ...you know...on the girl? - CrusaderZeRo
#15GonzoDukePosted 11/4/2012 1:50:02 PM
Here's a video from IGN about making money. To sum it up if you can't watch, hunt a lot, use convoy, and have your homestead people build ships, and sell them. Building the ships (homestead must be upgraded to high level) seems to make the most money.

http://www.ign.com/videos/2012/11/02/assassins-creed-3-walkthrough-how-to-make-money
---
Never Cross the GraetMagnet
#16macisotsuPosted 11/4/2012 1:56:54 PM
romeo_longsword posted...
JManGT posted...
Beaver pelts on convoys is easily the fastest way. You can farm your next load before you get paid off from your last convoy. Can't do that with bears.

Sorry to keep asking, do you know the map name at all and what direction in the map? Cos convoy to me is a "truck" you attack and loot, although I have completed the game, but name and places I am still pretty weak on these deparments

They mean a convoy you build and send from the ledger at the homestead or a merchant. You can build both land and naval convoys.
---
Tell me challenger, did you come to the 26th gate expecting a swift kick in the face?
#17skyfly67Posted 11/4/2012 2:48:45 PM