Got this game (And RE RC) today...

#1heyitsthatguy11Posted 4/11/2012 10:31:22 PM
Just two complaints. No day/night cycle (Not yet atleast). And I hate how your player character never thinks to mention "Hey! There are two 'safe zones' where there are other survivors" to the random civilians I save... Seriously, saved a couple in a car crash earlier, had to drag the husband out of the truck, they thank me and then... nothing... I leave them completely stranded there ._.

Other than that, THIS GAME IS A BLAST! Much more enjoyable than RE RC (and Borderlands >_>) atleast! IMO. To my surprise, I actually had a few "OH ****" moments... It's a good thing i'm a pro at running for my life. I remember coming from underground where an alarm went off, back to the surface only to hear a very loud zombie roar(s). I went "O_O OH SHI-" then proceeded to RUN FOR MY GODDAMNED LIFE! It was awesome. Lovin this game so far.
---
If there are females in this world, they lurk in the depths of my pants. Want to join them?
Official Gaara of NUNSG boards. Official Xion of KHDDD boards.
#2spike17spiegelPosted 4/12/2012 3:39:12 AM
Lol same here. I agree with you on some things like the oh s*** moments. Buy I really don't care much for day night cycle, its not taking anything away from the game at least for me. On another note this is the only zombie game that I actually fear the zombies. Not that they scary or hard its just here I actually think if I should right or run and that's real fun. I even close doors behind me so they can't get me. Or when you getting chased by a mob and you see a car that you can jump up on and catch your breath and desire what to do next.
---
You STILL stalk me? Holy crap... ~TheRatedR_Viper
No, You're the only person on GameFaqs we've been able to confirm to have the HM Plat. which is lulz. ~_HlM_
#3Mega_SkrullPosted 4/16/2012 6:49:24 AM