Ur Dragon Loot.

• Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. Dragon's Dogma
  3. Ur Dragon Loot.

User Info: Sirafrican

Sirafrican
4 years ago#1
It's my first time defeating him tonight and I must say it was amazing. I received over 3 million + Gold in loot and obtained unbelievable high end weapons. It was awesome!!!!

User Info: Neo_Peace_Maker

Neo_Peace_Maker
4 years ago#2
Agreed however each one of my 3 victories have been pure luck, coming in at the last minute to finish it. But I agree the loot is good and don't forget all the wake stones.

Also if anyone wants a set of abysmal armor send me a message and I'll rent your pawn and gift it to you?
GT: Neo Peace Maker

User Info: clyde_ghost

clyde_ghost
4 years ago#3
anyone know if theres a longbow weapon that ur dragon gives? thats all i really need anymore.

User Info: Nicodaemos

Nicodaemos
4 years ago#4
Also if anyone wants a set of abysmal armor send me a message and I'll rent your pawn and gift it to you?

Totally, dude. GT in sig.
Until you spread your wings, you'll never know how far you can walk.
GT-- The Baconer

User Info: Sirafrican

Sirafrican
4 years ago#5
Neo_Peace_Maker posted...
Agreed however each one of my 3 victories have been pure luck, coming in at the last minute to finish it. But I agree the loot is good and don't forget all the wake stones.

Lmao seriously haha. Yea those he Ur Dragon drops 600k+ gold worth of Wakestones. How do you send weapons to another pawns? I have some really good gear I don't need. I'm a ranger and a mystic knight maxed out. I'll be working on Magic Archer next.

User Info: clyde_ghost

clyde_ghost
4 years ago#6
Sirafrican posted...
Neo_Peace_Maker posted...

Lmao seriously haha. Yea those he Ur Dragon drops 600k+ gold worth of Wakestones. How do you send weapons to another pawns? I have some really good gear I don't need. I'm a ranger and a mystic knight maxed out. I'll be working on Magic Archer next.