best sorcerer skills to pick up?

#1Aki_LeavesPosted 6/20/2012 1:15:53 AM
What are the six best sorcerer skills to pick up for the sake of just utterly destroying things? Or just best in general. I'm new to the vocation, so thank you!
---
GT: Aki Leaves
DD Pawn: Korra ((Yes, like the show.))
#2WHLTE_RLDERPosted 6/20/2012 1:19:42 AM
Depends on what you plan to do with the vocation tbh.

Read the second page of the "GRIGORI! In Pawn Form!" Topic.

I discussed some of the skills.
---
GT: WHLTE RLDER
Pawn: Grigori - Battle mage - Mortal manifestation of the Dragon.
#3Aki_Leaves(Topic Creator)Posted 6/20/2012 1:22:58 AM
WHLTE_RLDER posted...

Thanks! I'm taking a look. I basically just want to do great damage for any situation.

Maybe you could just list off which skills are USEFUL rather than which six I should use specifically...

You can list a build if you want, but it would be nice to know just which ones are actually good, and which sorc skills should pretty much be avoided in general. :P
---
#4WHLTE_RLDERPosted 6/20/2012 1:27:46 AM
Aki_Leaves posted...
WHLTE_RLDER posted...

Thanks! I'm taking a look. I basically just want to do great damage for any situation.

Maybe you could just list off which skills are USEFUL rather than which six I should use specifically...

You can list a build if you want, but it would be nice to know just which ones are actually good, and which sorc skills should pretty much be avoided in general. :P

Well the ONE sorcerer spell I HATE is maelstrom.

It does great damage, but if you're within 50 feet you can't see a thing!

Most spells are good tbh. Though voidspell is a must.
---
GT: WHLTE RLDER
Pawn: Grigori - Battle mage - Mortal manifestation of the Dragon.
#5Silver_SolPosted 6/20/2012 1:52:19 AM
Is this for your pawn, or for yourself?
---
"All hail the Thalmor! All hail the Aldmeri Dominion!"
Xbox LIVE GT: TotallyRadYo | DD Pawn: Orion
#6Silver_SolPosted 6/20/2012 1:57:23 AM