Official Pawn Sharing Club #17

#11Alucard188(Moderator)Posted 5/1/2013 5:08:50 PM(edited)
Schweet. Thanks.

Edit: Seeing as this is my first time through the game with my first ever pawn, could you please not make it too over powered? Something relative to the area that I'm in would be nice. I want to appreciate the game for what it is and not have it cheapened by having an overpowered character.

I'm not trying to sound ungrateful or anything, but I hope you see where I"m coming from.
---
Face it Cloud is a gaming icon and has appered in lots of games while mario has only appeared in 2 games sunshine and 64~xSlashbomBx
#12redroses_4lifePosted 5/1/2013 5:13:43 PM
Alucard188 posted...
Schweet. Thanks.

Edit: Seeing as this is my first time through the game with my first ever pawn, could you please not make it too over powered? Something relative to the area that I'm in would be nice. I want to appreciate the game for what it is and not have it cheapened by having an overpowered character.

I'm not trying to sound ungrateful or anything, but I hope you see where I"m coming from.

Don't worry, pawn knowledge won't ruin or break the game. If anything it will prevent some frustration at some parts.
---
Anjar elium farakeeu agua.
Dragon's Dogma Pawn: La'roule, Level 200, Tank Mage, (DA), PSN: friendy08
#13Ceef275Posted 5/1/2013 5:15:40 PM
Ceef275 | Carl--hungus | Jen | 31 | S

Just got into the game last week. Am open to any suggestions as far as skills to have her use let me know. I just went thru blue moon tower last night doing the griffon quest. Am looking forward to questing with pawns from this board, am open to friend requests as well.
---
PSN ID: Carl--Hungus
#14Alucard188(Moderator)Posted 5/1/2013 5:16:05 PM(edited)
redroses_4life posted...
Alucard188 posted...
Schweet. Thanks.

Don't worry, pawn knowledge won't ruin or break the game. If anything it will prevent some frustration at some parts.