How?

XIII>Xeno

Better graphics
Better characters
Better gameplay

What kind of rigged gatbage is this?

lolno.
#12Master_TothoPosted 1/9/2013 6:34:31 AM
I wanted to like Xenoblade, I really did, but I am constantly befuddled by all the praise it gets. It felt like it took all the worst aspects of an MMO, then added anime nonsense to make what i perceive as a lackluster game. I'm contemplating forcing myself through it, just because people keep singing its praises, but for right now I just don't get it. At least Last Story rocked.
---
XBL GT: Master Totho
SSFIV: Chun-li BB:CS: Jin
#13TheFallenPriestPosted 1/9/2013 6:52:45 AM
But but but... Graphics > Gameplay!
Does Not Compute!
---
http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/631516-wii-u/64999261/728682650 Xeeh_Blitz says Wii U Controller Rattling is worse than XBox RROD, Troll status confirmed.
#14xLittlekillxPosted 1/9/2013 7:16:03 AM
I only started playing it a couple of weeks ago on my Wii U, so I really can't say if it's the best or not. Personally, I've gotta go with Dragons Dogma.
#15CrysianiaPosted 1/9/2013 7:23:59 AM
Pokerkid777 posted...
How?

XIII>Xeno

Better graphics
Better characters
Better gameplay

What the hell? xiii is total utter garbage, couldnt even finish it!, the only ff game ive played that i couldnt finish.
---
PSN - Sacred_Darksoul
#16andrea987Posted 1/9/2013 7:31:53 AM
xLittlekillx posted...
I only started playing it a couple of weeks ago on my Wii U, so I really can't say if it's the best or not. Personally, I've gotta go with Dragons Dogma.

I was also torn between the two, but in the end I went with Xenoblade.
#17lt519Posted 1/9/2013 7:31:55 AM
Crysiania posted...
Pokerkid777 posted...
How?

XIII>Xeno

Better graphics
Better characters
Better gameplay

What the hell? xiii is total utter garbage, couldnt even finish it!, the only ff game ive played that i couldnt finish.