You Should Be Mad About Rayman Legends

#1Dave_KirkhamPosted 2/10/2013 2:15:09 PM
Ubisoft made a poor choice for Wii U fans but shouldn't you be mad at Nintendo for failing to launch a successful system?

Why are other developers shying away from this system? Is it the specs or the lackluster launch numbers?
---
I am not a screenwriter. I am a used car salesman. I spend more on toys than my own 3 kids and I hate anything Sony puts out even if it is widely praised.
#2PSOLavisPosted 2/10/2013 2:30:01 PM
No, no one should be mad about this. What is the point of beign mad about something you have no way of effecting.
#3mmarksterPosted 2/10/2013 2:30:41 PM
I'm not mad about it being multiplatform, I'm mad about it because it got delayed until September but it was supposed to release in two weeks.
---
Nintendo 3DS Friend Code: 1032 - 1243 - 4711 Name/NNID/XBLGT/PSNID: mmarkster
#4DiscostewSMPosted 2/10/2013 2:40:14 PM
Wii U had a more successful launch than most consoles before it.
---
http://lazerlight.x10.mx/ - Lazer Light Studios - Home of the MM2 PTC project
#5RockD79Posted 2/10/2013 2:47:15 PM
No need to screw yourself out of purchasing their games to punish them. Just buy it used. Problem solved. Don't need to contribute to their arrangement if you don't think it's right. Used copy's will pop up within a week of its release. Get them instead. You want to see a response to your pleas. Stick them.
#6AhnoldDoodPosted 2/10/2013 2:51:04 PM
By your crap logic, we should blame MS and Sony, since the PS3's and 360's launches were even WORSE.
#7_Sovereign_Posted 2/10/2013 2:57:14 PM
RockD79 posted...
No need to screw yourself out of purchasing their games to punish them. Just buy it used. Problem solved. Don't need to contribute to their arrangement if you don't think it's right. Used copy's will pop up within a week of its release. Get them instead. You want to see a response to your pleas. Stick them.