If I download a digital eshop game and then delete the game will my Save go too?

#1MarikoNumber35Posted 4/6/2013 5:56:44 AM
Like lets say I download Lego City Undercover digitally from the eshop.
After a few months I grow tired of it and want to free up space.
Can I delete the game and it keeps the Save file somewhere so I can download the game later on and start off from my save?

Or does deleting the game delete my save too?
---
"You're a liar!"
-Lucy / Nyu / Queen Diclonius-
#2GDoobahPosted 4/6/2013 6:06:22 AM
You can delete games separately from saves in settings.
---
NNID & PSN : GDoobah
http://i.imgur.com/DzyHcJF.jpg