Which of these should I get?

#11PrincessTsuki(Topic Creator)Posted 8/26/2014 7:24:29 AM
sh0wnuf posted...
If I got $100 per A in college, I would NOT have spent it on games, and likely would have ended up with fewer A's the next semester...

Anyways- you're lucky to be in that situation TC... get more A's next time so that you don't have to choose ;-)

This is actually from a class I took in summer. This is my first year in college.
---
Some days, I think about my backlog and cry internally.
At least nobody can say I have no games.
#12PrincessTsuki(Topic Creator)Posted 8/26/2014 9:18:36 AM
So, Bayonetta 2?
---
#13AguacatonPosted 8/26/2014 9:18:49 AM
Bayonetta 2..!
---
NNID: Codiepo
PSN: Aguacaton
#1443past5Posted 8/26/2014 9:20:37 AM
Bayonetta 2, easily.

This shouldn't even be a question.
#15X_Ste_90_XPosted 8/26/2014 9:33:33 AM
You know what I got for each A in college? I got to not have my mother beat the crap out of me.
---
Currently Playing- Diablo 3- PS4, Assassins Creed 4- PS4, Forza 5- X1.
Currently Awaiting- Destiny- PS4, GTA 5- PS4, Forza Horizon 2- X1, Smash Brothers-Wii U.
#16Da_GeekPosted 8/26/2014 9:35:19 AM
sh0wnuf posted...
Mandrew257 posted...
Bayonetta 2 by far. 2 epic games for the price of one? Easy choice.

+1

+1
---
Infamous Second Son was TOO DANG SHORT!
#17PrincessTsuki(Topic Creator)Posted 8/26/2014 9:36:19 AM
X_Ste_90_X posted...
You know what I got for each A in college? I got to not have my mother beat the crap out of me.

I'm so sorry.
---
#18X_Ste_90_XPosted 8/26/2014 10:27:57 AM
PrincessTsuki posted...
X_Ste_90_X posted...

I'm so sorry.

Lol, ok, I was exaggerating. She did say she'd disown me if I didn't achieve my predicted results though which was more of a slap in the face when my cousin got a PS3 off of his parents for getting much worse results than I did, I think he only got 1 A.
---
Currently Playing- Diablo 3- PS4, Assassins Creed 4- PS4, Forza 5- X1.