What's with this board? Anybody actually happy about this game?

#1TheCanucksPosted 4/14/2012 1:17:41 AM
Seriously, I'm looking at these topics and all I see are"This series is dead" or "I'm better then you gtfo off my board" or "BRING BACK HALO2/3 FEATURES!!!'....

I'm not TRYING to step on anybody, but I'm somewhat new to this whole Halo GameFaqs thing, and to be completely honest I'm sickened at what I see (Not really, but it's sad to see).
---
I am a born again Christian. So please head the gospel and join me in heaven when the time comes friend.
#2_SawyerPosted 4/14/2012 1:19:46 AM
Personally I just don't like my games to suck. But that's just me.
---
Teh Real Dejkha
"I don't know why everyone is on your side but when I see and ass i point them out. And you friend, is a big ass" - Rizz02125 to me
#3ewalkPosted 4/14/2012 1:19:57 AM
I'm with you bro, I don't know whats up with all the noobs. I'm as excited as ever for the return of Halo, and the Chief himself!
#4MR_SNUGGLETONSPosted 4/14/2012 1:27:30 AM
Not everybody here is like this. Just around 30%. They just troll a lot so it looks like nobody is happy about the game.
#5Spartan_418Posted 4/14/2012 1:40:07 AM
_Sawyer posted...
Personally I just don't like my games to suck. But that's just me.

^This is the problem, though. It's an unfair, premature assumption. None of us have actually played the game yet.
#6lderivedxPosted 4/14/2012 1:50:27 AM

^This is the problem, though. It's an unfair, premature assumption. None of us have actually played the game yet.

I don't think being a eunuch would be too fun, but I suppose that's a premature assumption since I've not actually tried it.
---
wait so you called final charming? i think your flirting. tc is also a pedo. aware child agencies immediately - Shrub
GT: i derive dx
#7Spartan_418Posted 4/14/2012 2:09:10 AM
lderivedx posted...
I don't think being a eunuch would be too fun, but I suppose that's a premature assumption since I've not actually tried it.