Rainbow Road MK64 remake

#11TravarkothPosted 3/15/2013 4:29:44 PM
Very impressive! Looks awesome, nice screenshots of it as well.
---
What greater weapon is there than to turn an enemy to your cause? To use their own knowledge against them?
--Bastila Shan
#12KageNoSenshiPosted 3/17/2013 4:29:01 AM
SunDevil77 posted...
jakethenoob posted...
Too bad this lousy game doesn't have a race mode.


You....you're really going to call a FPS "lousy" for not having a race mode?

Lousy in the sense that it's a removed gametype that was fun and successful in previous iterations of the series.
---
MvC3 Mains - Spidey(Y)/Deadpool(B)/Doom(B) | Experimenting: Phoenix(A)/Dante/(Y)/Doom(B)
XBL GT: KageSenshi ------ Chikara - Chie - Yuuki
#13THEDONUT2004Posted 3/17/2013 1:55:50 PM
I've played all of Turb Tastic's MK64 racetracks and can say that they are accurate and nostalgia inducing. I think I've played them all anyways. Bowsers Castle, Wario Stadium, Sherbet Land, Banshee Boardwalk, if I'm missing any please let me know so I can play them too. I know I'm missing one there but not sure what it is.
---
I made a new word, "foxephant." It's for those people who are crazy, but they never forget.- Me
XBL GT: LAG Donut Jenny
#14darren19822000Posted 3/17/2013 3:20:05 PM
THEDONUT2004 posted...
I've played all of Turb Tastic's MK64 racetracks and can say that they are accurate and nostalgia inducing. I think I've played them all anyways. Bowsers Castle, Wario Stadium, Sherbet Land, Banshee Boardwalk, if I'm missing any please let me know so I can play them too. I know I'm missing one there but not sure what it is.


man i am old..i dont remember any of those. most of my mario cart days were form the original one on the snes
---
gt darren reefnugs
#15M_LivePosted 3/17/2013 3:37:32 PM
Holy s*** I've never used forge mode once but now I need to know how to download this.
---
http://soundcloud.com/marcostaz
I be on the porch ass naked with a shotgun
#16scoll713(Topic Creator)Posted 3/17/2013 3:53:08 PM
Here's all of them:

Rainbow Road - http://halocustoms.com/threads/rainbow-road-mk64.5410/
Bowsers Castle - http://halocustoms.com/threads/bowsers-castle-mk64.2464/
Wario Stadium - http://halocustoms.com/threads/wario-stadium-mk64.4893/
Sherbet Land - http://halocustoms.com/threads/sherbet-land-mk64.2434/
Banshee Boardwalk - http://halocustoms.com/threads/banshee-boardwalk-mk64.2445/
Koopa Troopa Beach - http://halocustoms.com/threads/koopa-troopa-beach-mk64.5420/