The message you selected is no longer available for viewing.

People that are good at FFA, show yourself!

#1sulli15Posted 4/15/2013 2:38:38 PM
and tell me your ways. I was gonna get a fifty in Rumble Pit because I figured it would be quick/easy with how the leveling up works for that playlist. Little did I know it would just remind me that I am not good at FFA....at all.

I mean I know there is the obvious stuff like try to steal kills and don't shoot people you know you won't finish and the basic strategy, but I feel like I'm missing more.

Or maybe I'm just much worse at this game than I thought haha.
---
GT: LAWL SULLI
#2lderivedxPosted 4/15/2013 2:42:17 PM
scooby
---
#1 Deriver on H4GB
GT: i derive dx
#3ODommPosted 4/15/2013 2:42:27 PM
I don't consider myself "good at FFA" or whatever your standards are for that, but staying away from the middle of the map is a no brainer, unless you have a power weapon timed and are anticipating it.
---
The mind of the subject will desperately struggle to create memories where none exist...
~~YOU COULD'VE JUST WALKED AWAY~~
#4HaloODSTDPosted 4/15/2013 2:43:14 PM
learn where people are most likely going to converge, don't go there, but steal kill there.
---
GT: Jessica Jung xo PSN: Rutgers Student
Intel Pentium 4 2.40GHz I 256MB I Intel(R) 82845G Graphic Video I 64 MB Memory
#5bd0g5Posted 4/15/2013 2:44:03 PM
scooby

---
OOOH LAWD JESUS OH JESUS GET DA WATER *****! IT GOING DOWN! DEM MOTHER******* BOOTLEG FIREWORK ****! OH ****! wooo
#6sulli15(Topic Creator)Posted 4/15/2013 2:47:03 PM
*awaits scooby*

Thank you for the quick replies though, people. I know it's dumb to think there is some magical tip I'm missing, but I just feel like I'm FFA handicapped. I got dead last the other day with like 10 kills. So bad.

I got to the mid 40's with ease, but now it seems I'm playing people that ACTUALLY know how to play FFA and it's showing that I don't.
---
#7RAGEface14Posted 4/15/2013 2:53:22 PM