Anyone play custom games / forge? Also lookin for good mp partners

#15h07gunPosted 6/9/2013 1:02:02 PM
Im a halo vet but i just got this game. Looking for people to build and play maps like tower of power and fat man. I'm also pretty good on multiplayer so send a fr if you're looking for a good teammate: Justice DemiGod
---
Nazi Zombies - Elder Scrolls - Pokemon - Minecraft - Diablo
#2bd0g5Posted 6/9/2013 1:06:06 PM
I'm also pretty good on multiplayer so send a fr if you're looking for a good teammate: Justice DemiGod

You sure about that?
---
OOOH LAWD JESUS OH JESUS GET DA WATER *****! IT GOING DOWN! DEM MOTHER******* BOOTLEG FIREWORK ****! OH ****! wooo
#35h07gun(Topic Creator)Posted 6/9/2013 1:28:20 PM
bd0g5 posted...
I'm also pretty good on multiplayer so send a fr if you're looking for a good teammate: Justice DemiGod

You sure about that?

I have gone positive every game on my road to sr-16. I'm not saying I'm the best around or even that I place 1st every game, but I'm not saying I won't get a LOT better considering I bought this game yesterday and haven't played halo in years.
---
#4WARRlORPosted 6/9/2013 1:42:39 PM
5h07gun posted...
I have gone positive every game on my road to sr-16.

daaaaaaaamn man
---
CSR 50 count: 9
GT: yPPoLs
#5lderivedxPosted 6/9/2013 1:55:08 PM

No you haven't.
---
I've been known to write some pretty good stuff from time to time. Just ask the mods. They probably know me like a brother by now. -MIxeD
#65h07gun(Topic Creator)Posted 6/9/2013 1:55:43 PM
WARRlOR posted...
5h07gun posted...

daaaaaaaamn man

That was meant to sound insignificant
---
#7COG_KillaPosted 6/9/2013 6:14:32 PM
They're saying they are 110% positive that your are not good, and in fact terrible, at this game, and that you are fooling only yourself when you say otherwise.
---
Eeehhhh I don't really like to play with others.
#85h07gun(Topic Creator)Posted 6/17/2013 3:47:49 PM
COG_Killa posted...