Got bored of halo 4, got sr130 back in march and early June was the last I played because I felt like all those noobs are finally sr130 or somewhat around that and the dlcs were disappointing so I was wondering if I delete those 4 gigs it asked me to download the game what would I lose ? Campaign ? Online record and stats? Everything ? I don't no, but I have the old console and could use some space.
I'm embarrassed to say I'm a titans fan so ill just say " go heat"