Stages that should appear in Super Smash Bros 4 - Day 1: Bowser's Castle

#1HylianCyndaquilPosted 12/7/2012 11:15:13 AM(edited)
How much would you like Bowser's Castle (New Super Mario Bros Wii) to be a stage in SSB4? - Results (53 votes)
1/10 - NO WAY!
1.89% (1 votes)
2/10
0% (0 votes)
3/10
0% (0 votes)
4/10
0% (0 votes)
5/10
3.77% (2 votes)
6/10
5.66% (3 votes)
7/10
9.43% (5 votes)
8/10
11.32% (6 votes)
9/10
7.55% (4 votes)
10/10 - YES!! It MUST be in SSB4!
60.38% (32 votes)
This poll is now closed.
This is my FIRST time doing a voting contest like this! Haha :P

Anyways, this is a new voting series I like to call Stages that should appear in Super Smash Bros. 4, and basically everyday there is a new Nintendo-themed stage to vote for, and you vote based on how much you would like that stage to appear in SSB4.

So here are the rules:

1.You can only do 5 stage nominations, once per every 2 hours at this moment. The nomination time may change, I'm just doing 2 hours since it's my first time doing something like this. It may not change.
2. When nominating, please state what the stage's name is and what game it is from. Be specific what game it is from, don't just say the series name. (ie. Stone Tower Temple from Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask.) A description for the stage would also be nice as well, but not recommended.
3. You may NOT nominate Brawl, Melee, or 64 stages. (ie Fountain of Dreams, Castle Siege, etc.). Remember this is only for areas in Nintendo games that would be ideal to have a stage in SSB4.
4. You may NOT nominate any 3rd-party stages (ie any areas from Metal Gear Solid, Mega Man, etc.). This is ONLY for Nintendo stages.
5. You will only be able to do 1 vote per IP (this is what is set for this poll)
6. If the stage you are nominating is a huge world with different areas, please be specific what area you'd like it to be in (ie. Sauria from Star Fox Adventures, say something like Walled City - Sauria from Star Fox Adventures. Get what I mean?)