The message you selected is no longer available for viewing.

My HUGE character roster

#1Jakerific44Posted 2/12/2013 7:59:26 PM
This roster has 60 characters, which is extremely unrealistic, I know. But other than that, how do you guys like it? Suggestions? Please be nice, this is my first attempt at a character roster.

LINK: http://i.imgur.com/HP5G3rv.png

MARIO:
Mario
Luigi
Peach
Bowser
Geno

DK:
DK
Diddy Kong
King K Rool

MARIO (AGAIN):
Yoshi
Birdo

WARIO:
Wario
Ashley
Waluigi

FZERO:
Captain Falcon

ICE CLIMBERS:
Ice Climbers

LEGEND OF ZELDA:
Link
Zelda
Sheik
Ganondorf
Groose

METROID:
Samus
Zero Suit Samus
Ridley
Adam Malkovich
Dark Samus

KID ICARUS:
Pit
Palutena
Magnus

GAME & WATCH:
Mr. Game & Watch

PIKMIN:
Olimar

KIRBY:
Kirby
Metaknight
King Dedede

TALES (Namco)
Luke Fon Fabre
Lloyd

POKEMON:
Pikachu
Jigglypuff
Charizard
Mewtwo
Genesect

STARFOX:
Fox
Falco
Wolf
Krystal

MISC.:
R.O.B.

FIRE EMBLEM:
Chrom
Lucina
Marth
Roy
Ike

EARTHBOUND:
Ness
Paula
Jeff
Poo
Lucas

OTHER (Third Party):
Pacman
Sonic
Terra Branford
Cloud Strife
Snake

I added Final Fantasy characters because I already added Geno, who is owned by SE as well.
---
Official Dratini of the Pokemon X Board
Going to go a year without playing 3DS. Started 1/14/13. Ended 1/14/13
#2Jakerific44(Topic Creator)Posted 2/12/2013 8:04:06 PM
Ah, crap. I forgot Shulk. Pretend that Shulk is on here XD.
---
#3GenoPosted 2/12/2013 8:13:40 PM
Best roster ever, if only for Geno, a whopping FIVE Mother reps, and Terra.

10/10 would read again.
---
3DS: 2363 - 5923 - 1853
#4_Sanaki_Posted 2/12/2013 8:20:02 PM
Geno: I have no objections to the idea of Geno, but I think there are others that warrant inclusion over him. Unfortunately the list is rather long, so even if I'd have a lot of fun playing as him I wouldn't be really happy he's in due to that.