co-op question

#1LeariiPosted 10/5/2012 12:46:09 AM
i heard player 2 didn't get to keep anything when you quit the game does that true?
#2Brozz666Posted 10/5/2012 5:50:38 AM
Player 2 keeps no items or levels. When you join a co-op game, player 2 picks their class and is automatically leveled to player 1. Its a new character every time.

Its a foolish system (IMO) and is only good to help player 1 through hard areas.
#3Learii(Topic Creator)Posted 10/5/2012 1:14:16 PM
Brozz666 posted...
Player 2 keeps no items or levels. When you join a co-op game, player 2 picks their class and is automatically leveled to player 1. Its a new character every time.

Its a foolish system (IMO) and is only good to help player 1 through hard areas.


aww that no fun =(
#4Gafgarion93Posted 10/26/2012 11:31:46 AM
I think that just made my decision of whether to buy this or not..