Quick question about spamming and clans complaining.

#1OhiownPosted 4/9/2012 10:41:22 AM

So do your battle consist of using a jutsu twice and then going for combos? Just curious because I'm fairly new to the game, but always see EVERYONE complain when someone uses a jutsu more than a couple times. Not that I spam or anything, I am just curious is all.

#2JackhammerM60Posted 4/9/2012 2:48:33 PM(edited)
Well, I believe everything is fair game. If the game alllows it, then its fair.
These other clans though like Rnk and Tyes (espada) only play singles, and they have some code of honor and Tyes only play singles, and they have some code of honor that results in only combo play. Using a jutsu more than four times is a nono with them.
Each to his own I guess.
---
Haxem Ranger - Koirugan H4X- Official Founder of the haxem Rangers
I main Orochi, Kabuto and Kabutomaru...call me..Dr. Snakes...
#3Ohiown(Topic Creator)Posted 4/9/2012 3:20:44 PM

Okay I gotcha. I was just curious because I have been skimming the boards looking at the topics and thats all I ever heard about, but I agree. I guess it is just like any game. If people don't like something it gets labeled "noobish" or whatever. But like you said, to each his own. 

#4Almighty_PainPosted 4/9/2012 4:27:35 PM
JackhammerM60 posted...
These other clans though like Rnk and Tyes (espada) only play singles, and they have some code of honor and Tyes only play singles, and they have some code of honor that results in only combo play. Using a jutsu more than four times is a nono with them.
Each to his own I guess.