Any good places to get Love Crystal's

#1JumpymonPosted 10/7/2013 11:52:39 PM
can find about any other crystal but not love ones from gates
anyone has good "farming" place for Love Crystal's?
#2scyloxPosted 10/8/2013 7:22:16 AM
I've been looking for those myself.
---
From a throne of their bones I rule.
#3sfangwbPosted 10/8/2013 7:53:25 AM
I got a total of one love crystal so far from a quest. Can't find light crystals either.
#4DracoZereulPosted 10/8/2013 6:20:12 PM
Gonna bump this. I've only got the one as well and I'd like to craft some Star Pendants to make leveling up my favorite bachelorettes faster.
---
3DS FC: 0817-5047-7991
#5abhawkPosted 10/8/2013 6:37:19 PM
DracoZereul posted...
Gonna bump this. I've only got the one as well and I'd like to craft some Star Pendants to make leveling up my favorite bachelorettes faster.

Sorry but can you explain what you mean by that? I'm new to Rune Factory, sorry.
---
3DS FC: 0387-9811-8697 ~~~~~ [XBOX 360: abhawk90]
ACNL: Alex from All Blue /// (go to abhawk.tumblr.com for my ACNL designs)
#6beautheschmoPosted 10/8/2013 6:44:36 PM
abhawk posted...
DracoZereul posted...

Sorry but can you explain what you mean by that? I'm new to Rune Factory, sorry.

Star pendant gives bonus experience to whoever has it equipped, so the idea is to give them to party member so they get more experience and thus level faster.
---
Koitsu wa mirai wo takusu eigo no tsurugi da! ZANKUU TENSHOUKEN!!!!
#7abhawkPosted 10/8/2013 6:48:07 PM
beautheschmo posted...
abhawk posted...
DracoZereul posted...

Star pendant gives bonus experience to whoever has it equipped, so the idea is to give them to party member so they get more experience and thus level faster.

Thats cool--how do you give items for your party to equip? Also do you think heart pendant is worth wearing over star pendant? (heart pendant ups the amount of exp you get for all skills; I wear it all the time unless I'm unsure of enemies I'm about to face)
---