Granny Rags *Spoilers

  • Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. Dishonored
  3. Granny Rags *Spoilers
3 years ago#1
So I'm at the end and doing my Clean Hands, Ghost Playthrough and wondering what I should do?

Should I leave Slackjaw and just run after she gives me the key? If I agree to help her so I get the Key will that count against me?

I'm very confused as to what I should do since I can't sleep dart her.
---
The Rules of EMS:
Rule #1: You can't cure stupid.
3 years ago#2
Do not sleep dart her, it counts as a kill. One option is to just grab the key away from her and run, but someone told me you can sleep dart Slackjaw, get the key and get him out, and leave.
---
http://i.imgur.com/UCBQR.gif
http://i.imgur.com/dPMIr.gif
3 years ago#3
Leanaunfurled posted...
Do not sleep dart her, it counts as a kill. One option is to just grab the key away from her and run, but someone told me you can sleep dart Slackjaw, get the key and get him out, and leave.


Yes, I know I can't that's why I didn't know what to do.

I'll try what you said.
---
The Rules of EMS:
Rule #1: You can't cure stupid.
3 years ago#4
I choked out Granny Rags, she did her blink thing, then I burnt her cameo and choked her out again. She was snoozing away and I put her in her bed and then unlocked Slackjaw. They both live, everyone is happy.
3 years ago#5
Navywolf2001 posted...
I choked out Granny Rags, she did her blink thing, then I burnt her cameo and choked her out again. She was snoozing away and I put her in her bed and then unlocked Slackjaw. They both live, everyone is happy.


They said if you do that she is killed and counts against you.
---
The Rules of EMS:
Rule #1: You can't cure stupid.
3 years ago#6
except that choking or darting granny rags counts as a kill for some ****ing reason. just screwed up my clean hands/ghost run, but i can whip thru the next two levels real quick, so no prob.
---
"If she weighs the same as a duck...she's made of wood..." / "And therefore?" / "...A WITCH!!!"
--Monty Python and the Holy Grail
3 years ago#7
I completed it by Darting Slackjaw but it still seems to count as a Kill.
---
The Rules of EMS:
Rule #1: You can't cure stupid.
3 years ago#8
It didn't count for me.
3 years ago#9
Navywolf2001 posted...
It didn't count for me.


Hmm, it actually worked. Sweet. Thanks.
---
The Rules of EMS:
Rule #1: You can't cure stupid.
3 years ago#10
Leanaunfurled posted...
Do not sleep dart her, it counts as a kill. One option is to just grab the key away from her and run, but someone told me you can sleep dart Slackjaw, get the key and get him out, and leave.


I just want to say, I think that was me. ;D
---
GT: Ginger Gerald
Come, madness awaits.
  1. Boards
  2. Dishonored
  3. Granny Rags *Spoilers

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived