Maaan the wait is killer

#11xMarkPosted 9/14/2012 11:22:26 AM
[This message was deleted at the request of a moderator or administrator]
#12vogelkackePosted 9/14/2012 11:25:37 AM
nro87 posted...
I love how many people here clearly have no responsibility. How could you possibly justify taking a whole week off work? I'm a full time student and a tutor on the side. I don't ever get to take days off. Tuesday, my classes start at 9 and go til 5:45. Then I work 6-10. Sometimes, I'm amazed at how many people have no sense of responsibility.

this.
i absolutely love this game and im hyped as hell but i just think school/work is more important. i go studying from 6 in the morning till 3:00 everyday and still have enough time to play games.
#13The_Pope_MobilePosted 9/14/2012 11:25:45 AM
nro87 posted...
I love how many people here clearly have no responsibility. How could you possibly justify taking a whole week off work? I'm a full time student and a tutor on the side. I don't ever get to take days off. Tuesday, my classes start at 9 and go til 5:45. Then I work 6-10. Sometimes, I'm amazed at how many people have no sense of responsibility.

sound jelly to me
---
http://vimeo.com/10270367 Epic new covenant vehicle
#14korruptid239Posted 9/14/2012 11:30:15 AM
xMark posted...
nro87 posted...

That sounds kinda like my schedule, but replace all the productive things with smoking a bowl.

I hope as soon as you have your education sorted out and feel content, you get raped and killed. That would be hilarious.

Best reply yet.
#15TheFeralWarriorPosted 9/14/2012 11:40:15 AM
xMark posted...
nro87 posted...

That sounds kinda like my schedule, but replace all the productive things with smoking a bowl.

I hope as soon as you have your education sorted out and feel content, you get raped and killed. That would be hilarious.