Simple question about Multiplayer.

#1X_Dark_Side_XPosted 9/21/2012 3:31:30 PM
So i just got this game today and so far i'm loving it. The thing is i wanted to try on the multiplayer but i was wondering, if i enter a match, with my default character, then it means next time i choose to "continue" the game i will be placed where i was back in the Multiplayer match? Or will i stay where i was last on my solo gameplay? Mostly asking this because most of the matches browsed were missions i haven't unlocked yet and in places i haven't traveled to as well, so i really wanna know what happens to your characters after the multiplayer match before i ruin my gameplay experience lol.

Thanks in advantage.
---
GT: Dark Side PT - Epic bacon flip bro.
#2X_Dark_Side_X(Topic Creator)Posted 9/21/2012 3:42:38 PM
Le bump i'd really apreciate an answer <.<
---
GT: Dark Side PT - Epic bacon flip bro.
#3ShimmywiiPosted 9/21/2012 3:44:48 PM
where ever you last left off, solo or coop. just the last place you saved.
---
League of Legends: shimmy83
XBOXLive:shimmy83 PSN:shimmy83 IPhone: shimmyboy