Rate Duperlands 2

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Borderlands 2
  3. Rate Duperlands 2

User Info: HELZERO

HELZERO
4 years ago#1
I give it a 8.5. If they added a hardcore mode like diablo 3 id probably give it a 9.5.

User Info: stekim40

stekim40
4 years ago#2
8/10 - If they stopped the cheaters and dupers, I would actually play it online and then maybe give it a higher rate.
Anyone using the words 'dat', 'imma' , 'wat' or 'dis' needs to be put against a wall and shot for the sake of humanity.

User Info: pothocket

pothocket
4 years ago#3
I haven't seen it yet but I keep hearing stuff about True Vault Hunter Mode and assumed that was some type of hardcore mode. Am I wrong? Than what is TVHM?
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson

User Info: MoxRavager

MoxRavager
4 years ago#4
pothocket posted...
I haven't seen it yet but I keep hearing stuff about True Vault Hunter Mode and assumed that was some type of hardcore mode. Am I wrong? Than what is TVHM?

He said Hardcore (No respawns), not hardmode (Which TVHM is)
Please do not post a picture of your fecal matter. ~AverageAverage

User Info: jesseCheech

jesseCheech
4 years ago#5
I give it a 9.0 since I don't cheat and I play the game legitimately therefore I have more fun then any kind of duper/cheater.
PSN: F1R3PHO3N1X Black FC: 0904 8542 1260.
Haven't you heard? The bird is the word.

User Info: Digit4lc0py

Digit4lc0py
4 years ago#6