How bad is the Bee nerf?

#11Four SkullsPosted 11/14/2012 7:10:27 PM
Used the Bee to farm Bnk-3r tonight

I ran across a Gun Loader. Regular, dies in one shot Gun-Loader. He was some distance away, so I started shooting at him...he shot me once and not only took down my shield, but also took 35,000 life, leaving me in critical condition.

Took down Bnk-3r's life bar, waiting for him to return to his dying spot, when he tosses his homing shots into the temple area instantly dropping me. I run out of time trying to crawl where to where I can shoot an enemy.

Took down Bnk-3r's life bar, turned around to run and hide until he return to his dying spot, got instantly dropped by a security laser. No enemies around to kill.

Friend joins in, didn't notice him run ahead, he gets dropped by Bnk-3r at the top of the stairs leading to the ring. I go to get him up, only to have myself get dropped by homing shots. Then he gets me up, but gets downed, I get him up but get downed, the he gets downed trying to get me up. No one left to shoot.

Yeah, the Bee was so bad that it needs a nerf.
#12WolfFangHowellPosted 11/14/2012 7:41:27 PM
Four Skulls posted...

I ran across a Gun Loader. Regular, dies in one shot Gun-Loader. He was some distance away, so I started shooting at him...he shot me once and not only took down my shield, but also took 35,000 life, leaving me in critical condition.

Took down Bnk-3r's life bar, waiting for him to return to his dying spot, when he tosses his homing shots into the temple area instantly dropping me. I run out of time trying to crawl where to where I can shoot an enemy.

Took down Bnk-3r's life bar, turned around to run and hide until he return to his dying spot, got instantly dropped by a security laser. No enemies around to kill.