Whats so good about the Slow Hand?

#1Four SkullsPosted 11/23/2012 7:16:27 AM
Looks like it does crap for damage. I'm using dual Ravangers at the moment. From the way everyone talks, it's the best shotgun in the game or something.
#2Four Skulls(Topic Creator)Posted 11/23/2012 11:07:40 AM
So nothing?
#3StormWolf12Posted 11/23/2012 11:09:51 AM
Did you get it with the practicable prefix?

Also, it heals the user, has a super high elemental chance, and with the vertical grip accessory (practicable) it fires 3 projectiles instead of one.
#4DankumaPosted 11/23/2012 11:22:58 AM
I got one too but I wasn't that impressed. My dual assault rifles ripped through things just fine.
---
I'm an aspiring author, and here is my blog:
http://johnpaulroth.blogspot.com/
#5StormWolf12Posted 11/23/2012 11:27:01 AM
Dankuma posted...
I got one too but I wasn't that impressed. My dual assault rifles ripped through things just fine.

LOL! What assault rifle? Better not be Shredifier, because you can't gunzerk with it.
#6UnicornpewpiePosted 11/23/2012 11:36:33 AM
the practical is amazing its one of those be careful where you shoot because you will kill yourself guns.
---
I'm a goofy goober yea you're a goofy goober yea we're all goofy goobers yea goofy goofy goober goober yea!!! :D
GT: Unicorn Pewpie
#7StormWolf12Posted 11/23/2012 11:37:44 AM
Unicornpewpie posted...
the practical is amazing its one of those be careful where you shoot because you will kill yourself guns.

The main reason I keep it on my Zero all the time. In case my stupid shield regenerates, I need a way to blow it up again, lol.
#8DankumaPosted 11/23/2012 12:07:21 PM
StormWolf12 posted...
Dankuma posted...

LOL! What assault rifle? Better not be Shredifier, because you can't gunzerk with it.