This game rocks!!

#1snoognz123Posted 3/14/2013 2:48:58 PM
I don't usually play shooters, but i love this game:D

I'm finding it challenging as i'm not very good at shooters, but when i take down a boss it's really rewarding.

Anyway back to it.
---
Assumption is the mother of all stuff ups.
#2Jambi_ManPosted 3/14/2013 3:01:16 PM
Good for you! You've begun a long and very rewarding journey. I can't count how many "wow" moments I've had in this game.
---
No son, never. The blood stays on the blade. One day you'll understand.
GT- JambiMan79
#3MrImpatient35Posted 3/14/2013 3:14:15 PM
I'm guessing you just started playing the game or just got it. Chances are you'll be playing this game for a very long time! I don't even know how many hours I've put into this game yet. You'll prolly spend most of your time collecting Legendary weapons, if you're like me. They're like pokemon...gotta catch 'em all!
---
I have Dysarthria. It's a Speech problem. Your question is answered now.
#4WretchedOwlPosted 3/14/2013 5:05:57 PM
The Borderlands games are by FAR the best shooters I've ever played, mainly because of the unique RPG element and the fact that unlike every other shooter out there, this game just doesn't take itself seriously. The raunchy humor tied in with the chaotic carnage of huge explosions, burning flesh and flying body parts is just perfect. The end of Hammerlock's DLC still cracks me up every time.
---
A lying tongue hates those it crushes, but a flattering mouth works ruin. -- GT: Wretched Owls
#5JimiMorrison187Posted 3/14/2013 6:30:33 PM
These games are great. Really, really good value imo. They are addicting as f***, and I just play forever, disregarding almost all other games for the time I play them.

Great series.
---
http://assets.sbnation.com/assets/968921/walldunk_medium.gif
#6Pvt-SpoonPosted 3/14/2013 6:51:01 PM