How many characters do YOU have?

#1DarthVaedusPosted 3/15/2013 4:24:38 AM
I just wondered how many characters you guys have each? I am new to this game and only have one character which is a melee Zer0. Do you think I should complete the game before starting another character or should I just play characters as I feel like it? Also wondered if it's common for people to have two of the same character but following different builds as I have been thinking about making a Sniper Zer0 as well, or would that be a waste of time and should I just keep re-speccing? I have looked around the interwebz and can't seem to find any advice about this so any advice you guys can give me would be much appreciated!
#2MechOf17thPosted 3/15/2013 4:32:02 AM
I have two zer0's, one is a melee build and the other is a critical build. I have two gaige's, one is a melee build and the other is a shock build. And the others I have one of each.

Honestly, just play how you like. If you want to try other characters go ahead and switch them up. It doesn't do any harm experimenting but to be honest you don't really know what you really want until you've tried the skills they have and to complete a skill tree you need to get to level 30 - 36.
---
Bow down and kiss the ring.
#33CDEDPosted 3/15/2013 4:40:14 AM

maya, zero and gaige.

i do intend to make a another char when the new class comes out though.
---
Resident GFAQS Lamborghini Sympathiser
http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8455/7893178522_b49c0e106d_b.jpg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLSZZEJvCks
#4Argyle_GargoylePosted 3/15/2013 4:56:45 AM
i have a commando and an assassin at level 50 and a siren at level 30 that im only playing co op.

im planning on starting a new solo character soon, but i want to wait and see the new character looks before i start i think. i he doesnt appeal to me, then ill likely level a zerker