How would Anarchy work using infinity pistols?

#1Tangled_27Posted 4/3/2013 1:56:47 PM
I would like to try her with Anarchy, but I love my Infinity pistols. They only have 1 round, so would that help or hurt her?
---
Roar! =^.^=
#2Masemune_100Posted 4/3/2013 1:57:53 PM
It doesn't. You don't have any bullets in the Infinity to use.
---
Rule #1 of Resident Evil: Don't catch the sunglasses.
GT - Judgement Blade
#3Evil SquallPosted 4/3/2013 1:57:55 PM
Simple answer: it doesnt work =[
---
Currently Playing: Borderlands 2 : Maya Lvl 50 - Gaige Lvl 50
It's not until you lose everything that you are free to do anything
#4MystearicaGrantPosted 4/3/2013 1:59:39 PM
If you only put a point into Anarchy, but not Smaller Lighter Faster, it'll work fine, but as soon as you put any into SLF, Infinity is useless.
---
Spell card! Diamond Will ~ Unbreakable Determination!
#5Tangled_27(Topic Creator)Posted 4/3/2013 2:00:14 PM
Ok. Thank you guys. I'll look for some new guns. I guess my lvl 50 infinity will be junk in a few level ups anyhow
---
Roar! =^.^=