LF lvl 22 Slag assault rifle with elemental effects

#1macten5150Posted 5/5/2013 4:43:26 AM
GT is KindaSteak7

im pretty new to the game still and am having a blast.

Thanks in advance!
---
even a blind squirrel gets a nut
#2phillyALLDAYPosted 5/5/2013 4:46:11 AM
I have a level 22 Slag AR without elemental effects..... >_>.... <_<
---
"I'm all for laughing at death, but only when he can't hear or see me doing it."
#3macten5150(Topic Creator)Posted 5/5/2013 4:52:33 AM
ok! ill be on in a sec
---
#4macten5150(Topic Creator)Posted 5/5/2013 5:13:42 AM
im on now..do u want anything in trade?
---
#5macten5150(Topic Creator)Posted 5/5/2013 5:21:20 AM
ok well im gonna go do some farming tty in game!
---
#6kiwimyweeweePosted 5/5/2013 6:01:00 AM(edited)
Since you are new to the game I'm going to explain why what you are looking for is kinda strange.

You are asking for a slag assault rifle with elemental effects. If someone is going to give you a slag assault rifle the elemental effect on it would be slag. It would have a percent chance to slag on it for how often slag would proc. The rifle's elemental effect would be slag and no other elemental effect would be with it. So whenever you get an elemental weapon it will be listed on the gun card and that would be the elemental effect. Only one weapon has 2 and that is the chulainn SMG which shoots slag and shock at the cost of slagging yourself.

What I'm trying to say is elemental weapons always have elemental effects. So in future reference if you talk about elemental weapons you don't have to ask for elemental effects. Topic title should be LF: slag assault rifle level 22, you don't have to ask for elemental effects.

Here is a little bit of extra info:

Fire weapons shoot fire, slag weapons shoot slag, corrosive weapons shoot corrosive, and shock shoots shock. Each weapon does bonus damage and works better on certain enemies it goes like this:

Yellow life bar means armored and corrosive works well on them