Do classes have more then one active skill?

#1ShidoPosted 7/7/2013 8:06:51 AM
I just started playing this game a few nights ago. Got one class up to level 18. That when I realized that my class has only 1 active skill and rest are passive. I didn't know how casual the game was until I started playing it. I'm assuming that all classes have one active skill and the rest are passives?
---
I have Medulloblastoma and no Cerebellum. Sorry if my post doesn't make any sense or I miss use words.
#2ndog921Posted 7/7/2013 8:11:29 AM
so its casual just because you only have 1 action skill?
lol okay mr.hardcoregamerskillz
---
You guys can have your shorter kill times with your fancy sharp swords and bludgeoning weapons. I'll spend the extra 5 minutes looking awesome. - Typhlax
#3gunsndrosesPosted 7/7/2013 8:25:31 AM
I lol'd
---
1-13 in trying to get moderations overturned
#4lnknprk_45Posted 7/7/2013 8:26:38 AM
Tttttttrrrrrooooooooooooollll. Sorry, stuttering problem. Troll.
#5CaptainWolfPosted 7/7/2013 8:28:46 AM
Heh.
It doesn't take a rocket-powered time-portal strapped to 3D glasses to see where this is going.
---
I once shot an elephant in my pyjamas,
now I'm wanted for poaching.
#6BravefanPosted 7/7/2013 9:09:49 AM
*Hands TC a fire extinguisher*

Good luck.
---
You never know what's going to come next. Enjoy life and let God take care of the rest!
#7Shido(Topic Creator)Posted 7/7/2013 10:18:17 AM
Nope, not a troll post or anything. ARPGs are one of my favorite type games. Just having one skill you use is getting boring already.
---
I have Medulloblastoma and no Cerebellum. Sorry if my post doesn't make any sense or I miss use words.
#8MixorzPosted 7/7/2013 10:20:14 AM
Shido posted...