Which would be the strongest?

#1chain1bladexPosted 5/8/2013 5:57:52 PM
-- Zero Leveling from 40 to 50 true vault hunter mode

Sniping

Bloodshed

Or Cunning

-- I just beat willhelm after 4 quick deaths (man willhelm is DIFFICULT on tvhm lol!) under Sniping tree, I have great lvl 40-50 melee gear.

-- I've never tried cunning tree at all so I have no experience with it.

I'm wondering because I'm looking for the easiest tree to use to beat tvhm and reach level 50 :)
---
Now this looks like a job for me, So everybody just follow me, Cause' we need a little controversy, Cause' it feels so EMPTY without ME.
PSN : chain1bladex
#2RB___OGPosted 5/8/2013 6:03:32 PM
Melee, with a strong cunning down to death blossom and the rest in bloodshed hits very hard but is the most risky and requires a completely different play style that may take some adjustment. I've run thru all 3 playthroughs as a melee Zero and while challenging I never felt underpowered and had a blast.

Don't have much experience with the sniper build so I can't say.

Regardless of what you choose I would strongly recommend maxing out cunning to death blossom and then allocating you remaining points in which ever play style suits you more.
#3chain1bladex(Topic Creator)Posted 5/8/2013 6:12:49 PM
Should I be using the lvl 40 Law and Order?

For melee,

I have these shields:
Hide of Terramorphous (lvl 40)
Order (lvl 40)
Love Thumper (lvl 40)
(Forgot what else)
I have these weapons:
Slag Rapier (lvl 30)
Law (lvl 40)
Slag Evisc Rubi (lvl 40)
(Forgot what else)

They're all usefull I'm just not sure which is best
---
Now this looks like a job for me, So everybody just follow me, Cause' we need a little controversy, Cause' it feels so EMPTY without ME.
PSN : chain1bladex
#4RB___OGPosted 5/8/2013 6:31:46 PM(edited)
Depends in you comfort with melee.