OUch!

#1donkatsuPosted 2/10/2013 12:30:54 AM
I know I'm still a noob in this game, but getting IKed like 10 times in a row hurts :(
---
PSN - s2ted
#2ninjaelephant31Posted 2/10/2013 12:34:35 AM
Oh sorry :( I really pulled alot of stupid stuff huh? I felt pretty bad when I left the room there because of all that i did to you :(
---
Currently playing, League of Legends, Persona 4 Arena Pokemon Emerald and HeartGold
#3donkatsu(Topic Creator)Posted 2/10/2013 12:59:58 AM
If I were you, I would be having a blast lol. I definitely learned something though. Paralysis then using unblockable IK. Can you do anything about it? Though I've seen the Shabrys blast to grab IK before. And I was asking for it when I spammed random super...

Man I tried using Chie for the first time and I had no idea how to use her even though I spent about a week practicing her combo and oki. The only thing I could do was auto combo. And speaking of which I kept losing to people using just auto combo and spamming DP with my Laby. Boy I really suck.
---
PSN - s2ted
#4JanneDaArc135Posted 2/10/2013 1:03:46 AM
donkatsu posted...
If I were you, I would be having a blast lol. I definitely learned something though. Paralysis then using unblockable IK. Can you do anything about it? Though I've seen the Shabrys blast to grab IK before. And I was asking for it when I spammed random super...

Man I tried using Chie for the first time and I had no idea how to use her even though I spent about a week practicing her combo and oki. The only thing I could do was auto combo. And speaking of which I kept losing to people using just auto combo and spamming DP with my Laby. Boy I really suck.

Yeah don't feel bad. Everyone gets hit with the good old paralysis then kanji ik thing the first time. You can short hop to avoid it or depending on who you are playing you can dp through it.