Sol Sword rules?

  • Topic Archived
3 years ago#1
How does the Sol sword (not the skill) interact with your other activated skills? Does it work just like the skill and only works in exclusion with other effects, or can the effect stack?
---
Pokemon White FC: 4642 1820 1260
Pokemon Black FC: 2623 5686 7621
3 years ago#2
I believe it just counts as you having the skill while the weapon is equipped
3 years ago#3
Jonkenden posted...
I believe it just counts as you having the skill while the weapon is equipped


Exactly this.
Same with any other Skill weapon, such as Leif's Blade (Despoiler), or the Superior weapons (Breakers)
---
Think a NEXT will save you from BETA? Think again.
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/8572968/1/Project-Ignition

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived