Casual question

  • Topic Archived
2 years ago#1
Can I save in a battle save slot and then delete/overwrite the save in the main three slots, but still keep the battle save and go back to it in the future?

I'm starting a new file, but I need my last slot open for getting S rank supports in the future, so I can't really keep this one unless I can utilize the battle saves.
2 years ago#2
finaleus posted...
Can I save in a battle save slot and then delete/overwrite the save in the main three slots, but still keep the battle save and go back to it in the future?

I'm starting a new file, but I need my last slot open for getting S rank supports in the future, so I can't really keep this one unless I can utilize the battle saves.


yes
---
Go troll elsewhere. I hear that Venuzuela is looking for a new idiot to run the country.
2 years ago#3
Thanks

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived