Rate the Skill, Paralogue 7: Conquest and Shadowgift

#1guedesbrawlPosted 4/8/2013 9:44:28 PM(edited)
Out of the 48 past topics of this series, how many have you participated? (approximately) - Results (159 votes)
All 48. I'm a veteran!
8.81% (14 votes)
Around 40.
3.77% (6 votes)
Around 30.
5.03% (8 votes)
Around 20.
5.03% (8 votes)
Around 15.
2.52% (4 votes)
Around 10.
8.18% (13 votes)
Around 5.
18.24% (29 votes)
Once.
5.66% (9 votes)
0. Yeah, today's my first time
8.18% (13 votes)
0. And I don't plan on changing that (what am i doing here?!/not registered)
34.59% (55 votes)
This poll is now closed.
First of all, this is a Paralogue in name only

Outside of the poll, nothing's changed. But, I'll be using this topic to re-post the rules for nominations and Paralogue Topics, since the previous link is now broken.

I was supposed to have done this yesterday, but something happened not more than 5 minutes after my last post. Here is my explanation, for those who care: I had a seminary in school today, but my partner got sick and would not be able to go. Since he's a responsible guy, he at least informed of that (when he figured he wouldn't be getting better in time) and sent me his part of the project. Thus, i had to research more things and memorize his part...and I totally forgot to leave a note. I was very tired, since he called at, 9PM...Sorry.

As a last note, the Sage skills were missing from the list; but they were added now.

Moving on...

-------------------
Character who start with Conquest: Walhart.

Characters who can inherit Conquest: Morgan (from Walhart)

Character who start with Shadowgift: Aversa.

Characters who can inherit Shadowgift: Morgan (from Aversa)
-------------------

Conquest negates Beast and Armor type weaknesses.

This means, that Beast units who would take triple damage from Beast killers now take just normal damage, while the same applies for Armor units and Armorslayers (and similar weapons)