#1KenkaDrumsPosted 4/18/2013 2:48:59 PM
I'm still new to the game, going through my first run on lunatic so i'm not necessarily min/maxing this time but i'd like to at least come up with some fairly strong results.
I want to match avatar x cordelia, what is a good avatar to pass to severa? would ignus be the best choice? I also plan to do donnel x nowi with armsthrift x galeforce, but no other plans right now. what are some other strong combos?
#2KenkaDrums(Topic Creator)Posted 4/18/2013 2:50:39 PM
sorry i meant avatar skills* to pass down
#3SlashReturnsPosted 4/18/2013 2:51:42 PM
Avatar should pass a male only skill, aka Counter, Axefaire blah blah blah.
---
I am Inigo. Ladies, smile you are all beautiful!/Official Husbando of Nah<3
http://botc.forumotion.com/forum
#4Devil_Killer_JCPosted 4/18/2013 2:54:13 PM
Well, Severa isn't going to get much use out of Counter or rally strength. She might get some use out of Gamble, Wrath and Axeflare, but she'll have better skills than those available. I suppose you can just pass whatever down from your Avatar (Rally Spectrum would be best if you don't want to grind through a bunch of classes).

Ingis isn't a good thing to pass down to her btw. She'll get Sol as a level 5 Hero, which will be more useful to her than Ingis will be.
---
PSN: Devil_Killer_JCS
biohazardmercenaries.com
#5KenkaDrums(Topic Creator)Posted 4/18/2013 3:02:50 PM
thanks for the info, i may do rally spectrum then
#6soma2035Posted 4/18/2013 5:14:23 PM
Severa doesn't need Rally Spectrum. No one really needs Rally Spectrum except Rally Bots, but it's not worth using Severa as one, especially if you're pairing avatar with Cordelia. Axefaire, Wrath, or Counter are all good choices.