Quick marriage/kid question

#1l33t_ninj4_1337Posted 6/30/2013 11:38:07 PM
Read the FAQ and had a small question: it said that the kids inherit the "fifth (last)" skill from each parent. Does this specifically mean the fifth, or the last? i.e. if a parent has only 3 skills, will the kid inherit the 3rd, or does it actually have to be the fifth?

If it was in the FAQ and I missed it, sorry.
---
I am fully aware that my username is stupid.
In my defense, I made it when I was 14. I, too, was pretty stupid back then.
#2SlashReturnsPosted 6/30/2013 11:45:02 PM
The last
---
I am Inigo. Ladies, smile you are all beautiful!/Official Husbando of Nah<3
Black 2 FC: 5287-2421-2364
#3l33t_ninj4_1337(Topic Creator)Posted 6/30/2013 11:45:50 PM
Awesome, thanks :)
---
I am fully aware that my username is stupid.
In my defense, I made it when I was 14. I, too, was pretty stupid back then.