Only works properly on 1 Vita? WTH?

#11gogogosuperPosted 6/4/2012 1:08:25 PM
EvaPilot1 posted...
I am also not sure why people think its OK.


Well if you are the only person playing it then, I guess, it is okay. If your friend wants to play it, tell him or her to buy another copy.
#12cdlx5342Posted 6/19/2012 7:08:39 PM
While it isnt the best solution, if you are finished playing it and dont mind losing your save then you can hold your finger down on the icon for about 3 seconds in the menu screen and choose delete, this will esentially wipe the cartridge and make it like a new game that anyone can play and still get the trophies! hope this helps someone