So here is my thing. I am thinking about doing Splint Inifinity's save resign deal to get Lisa's legend costume, but I currently have 330 online fights towards the 1000 fights trophy. If I do the save re-sign, will I lose the fights or is the info saved somewhere else or on the server? --- The St. Louis Blues are the Chicago Cubs of the NHL = Chokers! :(
#2yjyjPosted 11/29/2012 7:16:35 PM
I think everything will be gone.. Brcause even if u log in other account the progress is not link..hope i answer ur question --- 3DS FC: 0430-8332-5944 YaNJuN PSN: pohyj88
#3pkmastah15Posted 11/29/2012 11:24:24 PM
It will be gone. The only save that is separate from the main game save is the replay/photo data.
If you do the resign, your old records will be gone and be replaced with the new one.