Gem Forge Information, All tested for me, come and read it !!

#1KaiserSonicPosted 6/4/2012 10:20:54 AM
Hi everyone
I started playing this game, and after many hours i get confused by the gem forge rulez, so I started to search all over internet for it and found NOTHING conclusive !
So I decided to found by myself how this crazy thing worked.

I guessed that the gem forge was randomic, but how to prove it? I got the answer ^^

On my Iphone > First I putted 3 different gems in gem forge, shuted down the game, logged in on Icloud, that makes a auto save.
On my Ipad > Them I changed to Ipad, loged in on Icloud to get my save, DELETED my Icloud in my Ipad, keeping the save already loaded.

Doing this i have 2 saves, whit the same 3 gems on gem forge.
On Ipad i got a gem for heavy weapon, and on Ipad i got a + atack gem !!! by the way i paid right away for complet the forge in both games. Note also that these gems dont have neither same colour nor same shape !

I only explained all I did to you guys know that this is proved: IF YOU HAVE GEMS OF DIFERENTS KINDS ON GEM FORGE IT WILL BE RANDOMIC !!!!! THERE IS NO HIDDEN LOGIC HERE !

Of course the basic information that almost everyone knows is right: 3 whit same shape = gem whit this shape; and 3 same gem = this gem stroger.

I hope it helps ppl that are burning their brains to understand the logic behind gem forge to take a rest and finally belive that this is REALLY randomic

Sorry for all mistakes on my english, this is not my first language...

KaiserSonic - Live and Learn !!!
#2KaiserSonic(Topic Creator)Posted 6/4/2012 8:41:07 PM
MORE NEWS !!

Keep forging gems using 2 devices to make a safe copy of my save i discovered SECRET GEMS !

if anyone else already posted this i never saw, so enjoy it

raiwbom + green round ( + atack) [value to sell $500,000] + green round ( + atack) [value to sell $500,000] = rare gem