Rage Quit

#1Sandybabe71PS3Posted 8/22/2014 12:04:22 AM
What's the funniest Rage Quit you've ever witnessed in this game?
I have actually never witnessed one but I'd love to hear about one. :P
---
PSN: sandybabe71
"To think I was almost a Prime, but somehow I'm still a Rookie." ~Smokescreen
#2_xOvERLoRDx_Posted 8/22/2014 12:15:52 AM
I was with a few friends (aswin, Prodestroyer & optimus5432109 i think the numbers r) and we made NoD RQ!! Was so funny!
---
a Shadow is Lurking..
#3numpteezPosted 8/22/2014 12:30:03 AM
Steffenlea2010 rage quitting 8 times from the same match, no joke! I was in the only available CTF and Steffenlea2010 was too. Each time I killed him, he quit immediately. 30 seconds later: Steffenlea2010 has joined the game! And off he goes again. Lol. Actually it got annoying after a while because he spammed my inbox XD
---
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NAEGtocdlx0
EO, thanks Ethan.
#4_xOvERLoRDx_Posted 8/22/2014 12:47:05 AM
numpteez posted...
Steffenlea2010 rage quitting 8 times from the same match, no joke! I was in the only available CTF and Steffenlea2010 was too. Each time I killed him, he quit immediately. 30 seconds later: Steffenlea2010 has joined the game! And off he goes again. Lol. Actually it got annoying after a while because he spammed my inbox XD

Oh yeah nump i remember that!!! XD
---
a Shadow is Lurking..
#5Daneki85Posted 8/22/2014 1:08:08 AM
I was at a friends house playing on his PSN, levelling his unprimed level 10s and showing him just how much fun this game is when you're boss level.

Numpteez joins the lobby right before the next game starts. I nudge my friend and tell him he's in for a good show.

Game starts, Launch CQ 4v4. I'ma Decepticon destroyer, and go straight for A. nump's destroyer is the only one capturing. I get the kill... Instant quit from nump lol. So of course, I have to send a "LOL RQ" msg. His reply? "1v1 me no recharger!"

My buddy and I lol'd.
---
NewPSN: LSC_Daneki of the Lightning Strike Coalition