**Official GameFAQs World Tekken Federation Team Topic**

#11retep_onePosted 11/27/2012 8:15:18 PM(edited)
CatchMyFade16 posted...
http://wtf.tekken.com/playercard/view/ps3/elec_man1

^
Don't get why I have to post this mess, embarrassing.....

dont fret, your WL record is good. mine is just at 40% in WTF LOL (actually 46% not all my wins are recorded in WTF or something)

i battled some players in ranked, the guys who actually play well (not much spamming, great movement and defense, etc) players who you really could say are good, and the Win Loss is at 35% or even less

edit: i play online 3-4x a week, no set schedule. if there will be online practice sessions i hope you set could up schedules or invitations here so i could go ps3 online and join
---
PSN: Spectre0415
currently playing: tekken tag tournament 2, borderlands 2, nba 2k13, resident evil 6, skyrim
#12CatchMyFade16Posted 11/28/2012 5:54:26 PM
Hey thanks man, I'm just learning the game, first Tekken since 3. I had like a 30% w/l for the longest time lol.

It would be cool if we could get a time and had a bunch of people in the world tekken arena in the same lobby. Maybe if we posted a good time for everyone we could make it at least a weekly thing, if not more.

@QUEEN- I sent a request to join on WTF
---
Robot Master Elec Man- FC: 0162-2002-1516
PSN: Elec_Man1
#13CuriousTroutPosted 11/28/2012 7:06:22 PM
Been going to Gamefaqs for a while (started at MVC2), so would love to help rep the site. One question though: Do I have to be good? ._.

I just started TTT2 (< 50 matches at the moment) and I'm running a terrible W/L ratio at the moment, somewhere around 40% I think.
---
GT: CuriousTrout
#14retep_onePosted 11/28/2012 9:54:13 PM
CuriousTrout posted...
Been going to Gamefaqs for a while (started at MVC2), so would love to help rep the site. One question though: Do I have to be good? ._.