Game keeps freezing up.

#1pothocketPosted 6/25/2012 5:43:09 PM
spoilers because I need to tell you where I'm at.

It's the cutscene where Superman flies through the jokerbot and robin then saves Batman. Freezes right there every time.

Anyone else get freezing during this scene or any scene? Should I delete the game off my drive and reinstall or play off disk?
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#2dethK10Posted 6/25/2012 6:02:56 PM
Who wants to be the jerk that tells him there are like 10 different threads about this on just the next couple pages of this forum? Because it's not going to be me! I'm Mr. Congeniality.
#3pothocket(Topic Creator)Posted 6/25/2012 6:24:41 PM
dammit
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#4RussellGorallPosted 6/25/2012 8:53:26 PM
dethK10 posted...
Who wants to be the jerk that tells him there are like 10 different threads about this on just the next couple pages of this forum? Because it's not going to be me! I'm Mr. Congeniality.

Who wants to be the jerk who asks you why you came into a thread with the sole purpose of trying to be witty?
---
GT - CuddlyREDRUM
PSN - honkayjeezus
#5dethK10Posted 6/25/2012 9:08:03 PM
And then you come in here and be a jerk to me? Sounds like we got ourselves a good old fashion jerk-off! ... Er, no, that's not right.
#6RussellGorallPosted 6/25/2012 9:36:06 PM
dethK10 posted...
And then you come in here and be a jerk to me? Sounds like we got ourselves a good old fashion jerk-off! ... Er, no, that's not right.

And then you came back in just to try and be witty again.
---
GT - CuddlyREDRUM
PSN - honkayjeezus
#7dethK10Posted 6/25/2012 9:43:53 PM
I don't really get why we're fighting. If I didn't give my partially nice reply, someone else would have given a much meaner one. Besides, there's a thread right on the first page talking about the lock up on Chapter 12. The guy didn't even bother to look. He deserved much worse.