180223 Youtube Channel

#1180223Posted 9/28/2012 1:12:40 AM
Well, in case some of you guys don't know, I have a Youtube account where I upload SRW related videos. I have been uploading SRW vids for a few years now.
http://www.youtube.com/user/180223?feature=mhee

I will be reaching the part where I have to choose whether to believe in Zero or not. I have vids covering the IF route up to stage 57(which I have not uploaded on Youtube yet) and I have not started on the Zero Requiem route yet.

Due to the similarities between the IF and Zero route, I plan on covering only the exclusive stuff on the Zero route such as fighting Nia in the Cathedral, Rand and Setsuko vs Aim and lastly, Zero Requiem.

So should I upload stuff about the IF route first or should I upload stuff from the Zero route first?
#2starqoPosted 9/28/2012 1:38:46 AM(edited)
I recommend uploading the Zero Requiem stuff first: you can get it out of the way early, and then move on to what REALLY happened.
#3DemiseEndPosted 9/28/2012 1:53:39 AM
Anyone did NOT know ?

Considering that your channel is one of the most well known and complete, i assume....
---
Real Metal bounces their breast. Deal with it
#4180223(Topic Creator)Posted 9/28/2012 5:35:00 AM
DemiseEnd posted...
Anyone did NOT know ?

Considering that your channel is one of the most well known and complete, i assume....

lol, you give me too much credit. I don't think my channel is that popular or well known compared to flaminggnats or bassgnewtype.
#5h0Ly0rd3rZKiskEPosted 9/28/2012 6:32:54 AM
I'm already subscribed at you a very long time ago. ^_^
---
i poke my eye and smell it. it smells wierd like a hamburger. if you like you can smell my finger to smell the smell of my eye. (any problem with that huh?)
#6SazukeEXPosted 9/28/2012 11:00:08 AM
starqo posted...
I recommend uploading the Zero Requiem stuff first: you can get it out of the way early, and then move on to what REALLY happened.

Yes, IF is canon.

MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA~!
---