This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Don't ya think it's time...

#1MK_GodPosted 10/3/2012 12:57:00 AM
to put the Pokemon series down...? I mean come on, a gear pokemon, an ice cream cone pokemon, and a trash bag pokemon...
---
@NCrediblyJACK3D
#2Serebii from SPPPosted 10/3/2012 1:00:15 AM
MK_God posted...
to put the Pokemon series down...? I mean come on, a gear pokemon, an ice cream cone pokemon, and a trash bag pokemon...

A sludge Pokémon, a magnet Pokémon, a Pokémon shaped like a PokéBall? A seal Pokémon called Seel?

Please.
---
Serebii from the amazing Serebii.net
Your #1 Source for ALL Pokémon Games & Anime info as the top online Pokédex & Attackdex!
#3LorenzoTheComicPosted 10/3/2012 1:04:11 AM
It's not like I would give up Pokémon two years ago because of that.
---
Pokemon Black Friend Code: 3525-9345-0509 Kibago, I am a Pokemon Editor!
PGL Nickname: Chillarmy07 http://en.pokemon-gl.com/profile/?id=3047996#/
#4KibalnuzukaPosted 10/3/2012 1:06:11 AM
Serebii from SPP posted...
MK_God posted...

A sludge Pokémon, a magnet Pokémon, a Pokémon shaped like a PokéBall? A seal Pokémon called Seel?

Please.

thank you.

these gen 5 haters make me sick.
---
Official Dunsparce of the PMD3 board
Check my profile for FCs.
#5SephirothtPosted 10/3/2012 1:10:13 AM
Serebii from SPP posted...
MK_God posted...

Please.

I think I'm gonna save this in a notepad file and just copypaste whenever I see this topic again. (If it isn't already said) -_--
---
Officially faved Ninetales on the B2 Board
Retired Executive.
#6MK_God(Topic Creator)Posted 10/3/2012 1:11:40 AM
Maybe I just grew out of it...I was young around the time of the original. But still, a trash bag? That one really makes me think. Plus all the pokemon I grew up with looked pissed off and awesome. Now they're all kiddish. I wouldn't be so disappointed if they would just make them look badass again.
---
@NCrediblyJACK3D
#7noname2lazyPosted 10/3/2012 1:15:59 AM
MK_God posted...