Help a novice from England.

#1kpinckPosted 5/19/2013 7:23:25 AM
Hey guys, I'm completely new to ice hockey, loving this game though.

Few questions, in team managment there is an option to edit lines, like offence line 1 and 2, defense line 1 and 2 what are these and how do they work??

Another question is how do substitutes/ replacements work while in the game??

How do I go about selecting a starting team??

How can I get better at deke, I always end up unintentional shooting??

Some of these might seem like really dumb ass questions but like I said I'm new!

Any help would be greatly appreciated!!
#2PsychoD_BoyPosted 5/20/2013 5:14:47 PM(edited)