All servers down until 12AM GMT

  • Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. SimCity
  3. All servers down until 12AM GMT
2 years ago#1
Just a heads up, the launcher was just updated with the following message:

"The SimCity Service is closed for maintenance and will reopen at 12am GMT. For more information, please go to http://heap.ea.com/simcity/simcity"

That's 2:00am EST, 1:00am CST, and 11:00pm PST -- meaning we're unable to play ahead of those times. Please plan accordingly.
2 years ago#2
So the whole game is a giant single "non-critical feature" now?
2 years ago#3
help, no heap
---
http://mikelikesthis.net/
PlayStation 4 Officialy Announced
2 years ago#4
Sorry -- had the wrong times, that's servers up again at 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, and 4:00pm PST. Been a long day.
2 years ago#5
arobin051 posted...
Sorry -- had the wrong times, that's servers up again at 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, and 4:00pm PST. Been a long day.


Lol. Thanks. I was looking at it at first and was wondering how 12 - 5 was not equalling the right time. I thought I was going crazy and I could no longer do math.
---
The above text is the opinion of the poster.
"How do I screen shot real life?" - Xeeh_Bitz
2 years ago#6
that's odd, i got in the game about half an hour ago on US East 2 and im still playing.
2 years ago#7
Lies, I just got in US WEST 1
---
DFI BloodIron | Q6600@3.2 GHZ | EVGA GTX 460 1GB Superclocked | 4 GB Corsair | NZXT Nemesis | Vista 64 Bit
2 years ago#8
DarthPabs posted...
that's odd, i got in the game about half an hour ago on US East 2 and im still playing.


I just bought it too and I can't get on to a server.. It keeps saying unable to load server.
---
GT: xThrasher610x I miss the very first Medal of Honor on the ps1. It was utterly fantastic.
http://bf3stats.com/stats_360/xthrasher610x
  1. Boards
  2. SimCity
  3. All servers down until 12AM GMT

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived