That girl is gonna die.

#1pothocketPosted 5/4/2012 4:34:26 PM
So, what are the odds that Clem actually survives the season without getting bitten by a plot twist?

I'll call it right now. Cliffhanger to episode 4: Clem gets bitten.
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#2gadragodPosted 5/4/2012 4:56:53 PM

It's simply not going to happen. Clem, nor Duck, will get bitten or die. Media has very special plot armor for children, especially cute ones. In fact, the group should send Clem out, through the hordes of Walkers, in search of supplies. She wouldn't be touched.

#3Horse8771Posted 5/4/2012 5:15:15 PM
If they follow the philosophy of the comics, no one is safe. No plot armor there unless you're Rick, and he has gone through a lot.

MAJOR COMIC SPOILERS ABOUT THE DEATH OF A CHARACTER OR TWO!!!!! AND CURRENT GROUP MEMBERS OF THE GAME!

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Even Ricks newborn and baby get blown to bits by *gasp* Lily!!

END SPOILERS
It's a zombie Apocolypse, people. Zombies don't care who you are, they will eat any face they can get.
---
Packer Nation!
'Boiler up!
#4SiLVeR_420Posted 5/4/2012 5:31:34 PM
Kirkman said himself he has to kill Rick off eventually.
---
Gamertag- youngSiLVeRstar
Forgive the name.
#5Horse8771Posted 5/4/2012 5:53:57 PM
I would love to see him kill Rick off and continue with Carl or Michonne. Half the reason I like the comics is the fact that no one is safe.

As for the game, I love it. I hope the story branches off in future episodes with multiple possibilities instead of one or two. I've already went through the first episode 4 times. This game is so refreshing, and I hope they bring the feel of the comics in as it goes on.
---
Packer Nation!
'Boiler up!
#6VincentVegaPosted 5/4/2012 6:40:15 PM
gadragod posted...