I'm not good at testing combos and such

#1NDgamer1122Posted 3/21/2013 7:06:14 AM
I dunno. Been messing around with Jak in practice mode, and I really only have a few combos, all of which I guarantee have been discovered or used before.

I'll just use 123 notation, I guess. 1 = Square, 2 = Triangle, 3 = Circle.

f3, short hop, immediate f1, 1 (easier if starting from farther away)
air uncharged d3, air d2, f1, 1
Point blank f3, hold n2 (aim up a bit)
u3, u2, u1 (tight timing)
air uncharged d3, f2
Point blank f3, d2 (hold)

Think that's about all I managed to do in practice. Any other good ones?
---
Every patch for PlayStation All-Stars seems to fix one thing and break another.
It's like fixing the windshield of a car, and then the tires pop off.
#2Lucarioaura22Posted 3/21/2013 7:18:53 AM
NDgamer1122 posted...
I dunno. Been messing around with Jak in practice mode, and I really only have a few combos, all of which I guarantee have been discovered or used before.

I'll just use 123 notation, I guess. 1 = Square, 2 = Triangle, 3 = Circle.

f3, short hop, immediate f1, 1 (easier if starting from farther away)
air uncharged d3, air d2, f1, 1
Point blank f3, hold n2 (aim up a bit)
u3, u2, u1 (tight timing)
air uncharged d3, f2
Point blank f3, d2 (hold)

Think that's about all I managed to do in practice. Any other good ones?

See what happens when you start to try? =P
The combo's are pretty dry though. You can actually start off with WC for a lot of these and for the U3, U2, U1, you can add a F1 to get 65AP.
---
We do what we must.................
#3NDgamer1122(Topic Creator)Posted 3/21/2013 7:20:18 AM
The combo's are pretty dry though. You can actually start off with WC for a lot of these and for the U3, U2, U1, you can add a F1 to get 65AP.

Oh, the jetboard will in fact hit? I'll go try that now.
---
#4KarstienPosted 3/21/2013 8:54:52 AM
http://s1357.photobucket.com/user/Karstien/media/IMG_0301_zps4ca48eb9.jpg.html?sort=3&o=0