Just Solo'd a Kratos and a Kat!

#1AMP1317Posted 4/13/2013 11:40:03 AM(edited)
Granted, it was with Sly but I was still super stoaked.
Main reasons being:
1.) I'm not very good at the game
2.) They teabagged whenever they got the chance
3.) They had 2 lives each and I had 2 total (my teammate got 1 kill before dying, stayed till the end of the match bless his soul)
4.) It's freakin Kratos

Needless to say, I'm pretty happy about it. I'm not a very good solo fighter and the fact I was somehow able to take two of them on, especially when they think they've got it in the bag by teabagging? Priceless.

Pointless thread, I know, so I'll make it so that it's relevant. What is(are?) you alls proudest moment(s) in this game? Could be victories, combos, comebacks, taunts, etc.
---
"May the glistening chrome of the Borg Queen shed her light upon us all"
"Remember when you eat, you're just a vacuum with nipples."
#2Link versus CloudPosted 4/13/2013 11:31:46 AM
So you used the most OP character in the game to win a 2v2 match against two scrubs after letting your partner get killed to be put in a 2v1 situation? Wow so impressive...
---
Not changing this sig until Cleveland wins a title started 6/2/07
#3DelsinRowePosted 4/13/2013 11:36:18 AM
Link versus Cloud posted...
So you used the most OP character in the game to win a 2v2 match against two scrubs after letting your partner get killed to be put in a 2v1 situation? Wow so impressive...

Lol both Kratos and Kat are more OP than Sly. I bet you were one of the ones that lost to him since you sound so butthurt.
---
You are not in control.
#4AMP1317(Topic Creator)Posted 4/13/2013 11:37:33 AM

YULP! And proud of it.
Not the partner part of course. I had no control over that. Well, I guess I had some but... We were on opposite ends of the map.
---
"May the glistening chrome of the Borg Queen shed her light upon us all"
"Remember when you eat, you're just a vacuum with nipples."
#5Link versus CloudPosted 4/13/2013 11:43:26 AM